Epic Perfect World

Culti and BH noob question

Offline Zuxtain

Hey guys,
So as you can probably tell, I'm quite new to the world of Epic Perfect world. I was wondering at what level would it be best for me to start and finish my culti, preferably soloing it or using as minimal help as possible.
I forgot where I heard/read this but I heard/read somewhere on the forums or in game that I should start doing BH's when I'm level 150. Is it advised that I do the BH's at 150 or any level? Also I barely see anyone ask for squads for BH's. Are these BH's  soloable or does everyone squad with faction mates only? (Yes I am a lonely soul xD)
Many thanks for the replies in advance,
-VHK

Offline Lucky

• Pokemon Master
  • Feel free to PM ingame if you need any help
You should do BHs whenever you came, no matter the level. It's a good way to earn supply tokens (practically the only way if you're Asian, aside from sacrificing most of your sleep), EC, Spirit and EXP, especially at low levels. As for cultivation, I usually start after I get my 130 gear, because that's where you get the breakthrough in APS and channeling that makes going through the cultivation much much faster. Help is easily gotten from World Chat, especially for BHs, where you just have to join someone who is forming a squad or finding members. Hope it helped!
ShinyWB Demon Barbarian WildBunch
NaturalTouch Demon Mystic Ducks
LolCrits Sage Assassin
Fistings Demon Blademaster Rawr
LuckyKill Sage Seeker
LoneMaiden Sage Archer

Have you guys ever seen a flock of ducks flying in perfect formation? It's beautiful. Pretty awesome the way they all stick together. Ducks never say die. Ever seen a duck fight? No way. Why? Because the other animals are afraid. They know that if they mess with one duck, they gotta deal with the whole flock. I'm proud to be a Duck, and I'd be proud to fly with any one of you. So how about it? Who's a Duck?

Offline xXSwaneXx

• i wake up
  • i throw up
  • Characters: Insanity