Epic Perfect World

Building help

Offline Dombra

Okay so I just started a Veno and I need some help in the stats distribution...

And also some tips, for example, is the HA veno worth? If so how should I get my points, or a hybrid build... I want my fox form to have some use, so idk what I should do... Help? :b
Barbarian - Untamed Barbarian - Biggest D(efense)
DatBoi - Human Warrior - Fam want CC?
ToadGod - Nightshade Duskblade - Hippity Hoppity get off my property
[/center]

Offline 🌸

• -
  • Characters: Mercy, Sigh
I suggest vit-mag or pure mag build. Personally i find HA on a veno not worth it.
When i tried it out i was still squishy although it may have been because of the accessories i was using.
I did hit hard on magic classes, i loved apsing them but on physical classes your damage sucks really bad.

Fox form still has much use, it increases your physical defence, you can amplify your damage, purge and bewitch.
I'm not good at venomancer so there isn't much help i can give you. D:

Offline Unicorn2

• Forum Veteran
  • My advice to you, my violent friend, is to seek out gold and sit on it.
  • Characters: Unicorn
  • Faction: ThaClicK
Okay so I just started a Veno and I need some help in the stats distribution...

And also some tips, for example, is the HA veno worth? If so how should I get my points, or a hybrid build... I want my fox form to have some use, so idk what I should do... Help? :b

Okay, well. This has many many many many answers.

1. Do you want to be full DD, squish fast, but the possibility to kill them before they can get you? If so go full magic. You will be squishy against other classes, but you will do good damage. (Go demon)

2. Do you want to do alright damage but take a few good hits? If so go vit and magic. Only a little vit, just enough to bump up your stats, but still enough magic to kill. (can go sage or demon I suppose, though if you want good damage go demon)