Epic Perfect World

I'm a pvp noob

VelvetRose

Hey fellow gamers!

I've been sort of struggling with something for a while. I am a total noob in pvp but i do wanna try it out.
But... I'm kind of a scary cat afraid to go out of her corner... I'm like what if i go in pk mode and decide to go to a pk zone.. I will get crushed! My faction is still in a growing process and most of the guildies are mostly working on getting their lvls/armors so we cant go pk as a guild yet.

What do you guys advice me to do to get experience into the whole pvp stuff?

*Hugs* Rosie

Offline Harry

• Forum Veteran
  • Faction: Outcasts☆
Go practice at NS. Then when you get better, go to other places such as; GoA and West Arch.

Offline JHIN

• FAIL PVP'er
  • I'm no good in PK X.x
im pvp noob too. but i advise you to just go and try. its pixels so its ok to die. even if you are not good in pk like me you can still drop even the best if you get lucky. of course they will drop you most of the time in 1 vs 1 but in mass and random its very possible. have fun :D

also if your faction learn how to do focus / assist attacks you can do mass pk.  watch some HangOver vids posted here they are very good at it.
Last Edit: July 24, 2013, 08:48 am by JHIN
RETIRED BARB
i quit barb just playin' support classes i am no good in 1v1.

i give up PK too hard everyone too stronk. i guess i'm forever noob x.x

Offline Vengeous ~

• Old Player
  • Its been a long time coming
Do 1v1s with friends

VelvetRose

Allright, thanks for the tips ^^ I'll try to get out of my safety net and just go in there ^^

Offline Fatigue

• Glorious
  • You will never be this beautiful
Don't be afraid of death. As long as you have guardian scrolls who cares if you die. The more you practice the better you get. You don't become God archer by learning 1 combo off some random pinoy from GoA, You work them out yourself.

Offline Nine_FOx

If I know your class, I might help you some basic.
Gomiho the nine-tailed-fox.

VelvetRose