Epic Perfect World

): Treasure Quest

Offline (っ◔◡◔)っ ♥ Panda

• (● ̄(エ) ̄●)ゞテレテレ
Hellu, i know this is rarely worth to mention but it happend few times now that in 2x drop sins killed the treasure bosses before i could (me not being weak but no Chance against sin) thus, getting my Drops. is there anything you could do bout that? something like a connection from Boss to the digger of the chest somehow? ): i understand if there is no way... just wanted to make sure, since it rlly pisses me off seeing them picking up my Drops xDDD

Offline Craggan

Go blue name if you don't wanna be PKed ?  :normal-43:

It's not a PK problem. It's about jerks KSing the boss. Has happened to me before too.

Offline 🌸

• -
  • Characters: Mercy, Sigh
Aweeh this makes me want to cuddle you q.q
I suggest going its some good friends, I've never done the quests before so I know nothing but, just have friends for back up I guess o;

Offline (っ◔◡◔)っ ♥ Panda

• (● ̄(エ) ̄●)ゞテレテレ
kkkk... guess ima get myself some sin Bodyguard for backup just in case then .-. thx for answers tho

and yey cuddles <3 #^-^#

Offline Craggan

kkkk... guess ima get myself some sin Bodyguard for backup just in case then .-. thx for answers tho

and yey cuddles <3 #^-^#

Well feel free to yell anytime you see me in game. You should know my toons or pop into overseers chat to find me on that other veno of yours. Lol

Offline HellishKitty

• GodMother Of Venomancers
  • I'm a kitty. A digi-kitty.
  • Characters: HellKitty/HellishKitty
  • Faction: Faction
Hellu, i know this is rarely worth to mention but it happend few times now that in 2x drop sins killed the treasure bosses before i could (me not being weak but no Chance against sin) thus, getting my Drops. is there anything you could do bout that? something like a connection from Boss to the digger of the chest somehow? ): i understand if there is no way... just wanted to make sure, since it rlly pisses me off seeing them picking up my Drops xDDD

Your story  :'(