Epic Perfect World

coming from pwi

Offline wavedragon

Hello all. Ive played pwi since open beta and am looking to try something different. I just downloaded the client and am updating and while i wait i wanted to ask what i might need to know to adapt to playing epw. different gear, different instances, good fac to apply to, that kind of stuff so i dont look like a complete noob xP thanx for yourtime all :-)

Offline ahed

• Forum Veteran
  • Faction: Artifex/Apollumi
welcome to epw ..
the only thing can help u http://epicpw.com/menu/epic-forum-directory/ 
if u dont have friends u gotta solo and farm hard it might take u 2-3 weeks to get a good gears .. unless u serious gamer :D it can take 1 week to get good gears

about factions ???
all same shit brother .. every faction gank .. every faction have drama .. every faction hopping to be #1 faction in epw history  ;D

about pvp and gears ???
till now its blanced ... 

what best class ???
ofc sins .. they have so many stun locks plus tidal protaction that make them immortals against stuns debuffs etc..

everything alse u will figure out alone once u start to play :D

welcome again and good luck  :-*
Last Edit: Feb 08, 2013, 05:56 pm by 3ahed

Offline Areashi'

• Old Player
  • :/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.
welcome to epw ..
the only thing can help u http://epicpw.com/menu/epic-forum-directory/ 
if u dont have friends u gotta solo and farm hard it might take u 2-3 weeks to get a good gears .. unless u serious gamer :D it can take 1 week to get good gears

about factions ???
all same shit brother .. every faction gank .. every faction have drama .. every faction hopping to be #1 faction in epw history  ;D

about pvp and gears ???
till its blanced ...

what best class ???
ofc sins .. they have so many stun locks plus tidal protaction that make them immortals against stuns debuffs etc..

everything alse u will figure out alone once u start to play :D

welcome again and good luck  :-*