Epic Perfect World

Sin Genies?

Offline BamBam

• Old Player
What would be considered a good genie setup, skills/stats for a sin in pvp? Since genies are so different here than on pwi I really cant go look on pwi forums for this. I have tried to find a good genie skill/stats guide for sins here on forums, maybe i over looked it? If so than I am sorry.

Offline JHIN

• FAIL PVP'er
  • I'm no good in PK X.x
i'm no expert but some of the genie skills i see sins use are Expel, Absolute Domain, Wind Shield, Relentless Courage, Frenzy, Tangling Mire, Extreme Poison.  most skills are affected by the stats in your Genie like STR and DEX so you might want to build your genie stats with consideration of  the skills you will use..

Welcome to EPW and have fun.  :smiley:

RETIRED BARB
i quit barb just playin' support classes i am no good in 1v1.

i give up PK too hard everyone too stronk. i guess i'm forever noob x.x

Offline quincy

• 100% Snuggler
  • Faction: Forever Alone :(
Genies here and on pwi aren't that much of a difference, only thing is that you can have all 8 skills on it + able to level it to 150.
Like JHIN said, it depends on what build you'd like, Strength or Dex.
Dex genie could have Extreme Poison/Windshield/AD/Will Surge/Fortify( when tidal on CD) etc
Strength could have Occult Ice/Faith/Mire/Whirlwind/Tree of Protection etc

Offline Vengeous ~

• Old Player
  • Its been a long time coming
If you want survival, then make a full dex/magic and min of 50 vit. Those are the sins that hit expel as soon as they get hit, cos using expel makes you pro... Obviously

My genie:

Skills ~ Holy path
absolute domain
Belief
Occult Ice (nooby i know QQ)
Windshield (or something like that)
Enrage (NOT for dps, but for DPH or PvE)
Tangling Mire
Will surge

Ehh stats are like ~
107-114 str (cant remember exactly)
60-70 mag
60-65 vit

Offline Vengeous ~

• Old Player
Dex.
Dex genie could have Extreme Poison/Windshield/AD/Will Surge/Fortify( when tidal on CD)