Epic Perfect World

imma New here i need help with assassin :)

Offline koli2007

hey guys i'm new to assassin ... so i need a build suggestion like ( stats point ) how i increase them to hit hard as assassin ... i read some builds and ppl say i put 4 dex and 1 str .... and other say u need 3 dex - 1 vit - 1str .... that makes me confused ...

another thing what the best end game armor and wep for assassin to get

thx

Offline beardragon

• Old Player
*coughs coughs* It's all into magic and you use arcane armor with a poleaxe *coughs coughs*  :normal-37:

trollface.jpg

Offline koli2007

*coughs coughs* It's all into magic and you use arcane armor with a poleaxe *coughs coughs*  :normal-37:

trollface.jpg

magic ? and what poleaxe i should use daggers ?

Offline AOH

• Old Player
  • Characters: Aids
  • Faction: Ŧα†αlι†y
4 dex 1 str per level is about ideal. you use daggers and light armor.

Offline reikokitty

4 dex 1 str and use dragon gears for the interval bonus otherwise R9 or R8 are decent, though very expensive EC wise just stick with the 4 dex 1 str and dont forget to use only daggers or a bow for a weapon, claws arent available for fishes. Dont listen to the silly pants who said magic and a whackem axe.

Offline koli2007

4 dex 1 str and use dragon gears for the interval bonus otherwise R9 or R8 are decent, though very expensive EC wise just stick with the 4 dex 1 str and dont forget to use only daggers or a bow for a weapon, claws arent available for fishes. Dont listen to the silly pants who said magic and a whackem axe.

any idea how i get r8 and r9 gears ... sry for asking alot kinda new :)

Offline Therras

• Papi.
hey guys i'm new to assassin ... so i need a build suggestion like ( stats point ) how i increase them to hit hard as assassin ... i read some builds and ppl say i put 4 dex and 1 str .... and other say u need 3 dex - 1 vit - 1str .... that makes me confused ...

another thing what the best end game armor and wep for assassin to get

thx