Epic Perfect World

Game closing

Offline Vixen ♡

• playing since 06/11/2012
  • do you speak husky?
so i just started playing again.. and my game client keeps closing when i walk away for like 15 mins.... anyone know what this could be? :/
♥You can't throw me to the wolves they come when I call.. because I'm their mother♥
♥A fox is a WOLF who sends flowers♥
♥Trying to understand the behavior of some people is like trying to smell the color.... 9 :P
♥people with narrow minds have broad tongues♥
♥if the heart knows only love. Hate and Fear run and hide♥
♥The poor long for riches, the rich long for heaven, but the wise desire tranquility♥
artwork done by me ^^

Offline KratoS

• Retired Staff Member
Any graphics out of place? or anything not working properly other then the random crash?
KratoS ~ GM ~ I AM RETIRED PLEASE STOP MESSAGING ME FOR HELP. I NO LONGER WORK FOR THIS SERVER.

WckdFists ~ 150 Demon BM
Erebos ~150 Demon Sin
Silas ~ 150 Sage Seeker

Offline Nightstalk

• Old Player
you have memory leak.  update your computer and drivers and programs. if having hp.. download hp support assistant.. if u have something else search for their help programs if they have any..

Offline Vixen ♡

• do you speak husky?
no... no graphics out of place.. and im not overlay technical lmao. i was trying to leave it up because last time i played i was in pk mode well now im stuck in it and cant get out to enjoy the game because i have like 6 hours.. and my game doesnt want to stay open after i stop playing for a few..
♥You can't throw me to the wolves they come when I call.. because I'm their mother♥
♥Trying to understand the behavior of some people is like trying to smell the color.... 9 :P
♥The poor long for riches, the rich long for heaven, but the wise desire tranquility♥
artwork done by me ^^

Offline ☠EvilTouch☠

• Retired Staff Member
  • Suns Wars Addict
  • DreamyTouch | we miss you papi♡
  • Characters: EvilTouch
  • Faction: Flower_Team