Epic Perfect World

Mystics

Likeaviolin

Hi, I'm a noob mystic when comes to pvp... I was wondering if any pro mystic can list some combos I can use in pvp :) thank you

Offline Vionn

Hi, I'm a noob mystic when comes to pvp... I was wondering if any pro mystic can list some combos I can use in pvp :) thank you

Triple spark>natures vengeance>absorb soul is all you need.

Offline Kewee

• Old Player
  • It is more fun to talk with someone who doesn't use long, difficult words but rather short, easy words like "What about lunch?”
  • Faction: GoodGame
Well depends on the class, since absorb soul is pretty useless to use against a HA isn't it?

But I'ma stalk this thread to find some combos that actually work  :'(

Offline Lolly

• Forum Veteran
Well depends on the class, since absorb soul is pretty useless to use against a HA isn't it?
Yeah, you're gonna pretty much end up using Nature's Vengeance a long with some 79/100 skills for HA classes.
Other hand for mages Nature's Vengeance & Absorb Soul.
Pretty much the combos for mystic c;

Lolly - 150 Ep | Lapras - 150 Wf | Crystal - 150 Ea
Sometimes it physically pains me to hold back my sarcastic comments.

Offline Feone

• Forum Veteran
Triple spark>natures vengeance>absorb soul is all you need.

That will 1shot or 2shot most arcanes, but there are many other combos.

My advice would be to look trough your skill list, mystics have a whole array of damage & defense boosting skills along with a variety of stuns, sleeps, slows, seals and other disabling skills.  So many powerfull combos possible.

Offline Lolly

• Forum Veteran
My advice would be to look trough your skill list, mystics have a whole array of damage & defense boosting skills along with a variety of stuns, sleeps, slows, seals and other disabling skills.  So many powerfull combos possible.
I totally forgot about those. :c

Lolly - 150 Ep | Lapras - 150 Wf | Crystal - 150 Ea
Sometimes it physically pains me to hold back my sarcastic comments.

Offline Kewee