Epic Perfect World

What to spend cubi on?

Offline gamingz

Hello all!

I'm very new to this game. It's my 3rd day learning the ropes.
I just have a question. What would you guys recommend that i spend my gold on?

Do people usually spend 4 gold to get their culti or is it better to do the quest?

Thanks!! :D

Offline ☠EvilTouch☠

• Retired Staff Member
  • Suns Wars Addict
  • DreamyTouch | we miss you papi♡
  • Characters: EvilTouch
  • Faction: Flower_Team
i dunno about how to spend gold since im GM but...

some people buy the Fairy cuz it will make u Celestial instantly but read the description of it, if u later wanna changet o Demon u will need to make all the cultivation quests.

LaceyPip

Hello all!

I'm very new to this game. It's my 3rd day learning the ropes.
I just have a question. What would you guys recommend that i spend my gold on?

Do people usually spend 4 gold to get their culti or is it better to do the quest?

Thanks!! :D

Hello and a very warm      to EPW

First off, regarding the culti ....doing your Celestial Sage of Demon cultivation is a very long and tedious process but if you are one thats always up for a real challenge, doing the actual culti is just for you.   

In the boutique you will find skill books - keeping your gold would be advantageous for this purpose, altho sometimes you will find players selling skill books too, but there is always that one that you cannot find anywhere and that is where the boutique comes in very handy.

Pure God stones and other different stones  -   pure god stones for example, is vital in creating more powerful vit stones.  Pure god stones can be found as a drop in the Frost Covered instance, if you complete the whole instance, as well as getting Elixers.... but if you need a few right now, having gold in the boutique can be very helpful.