Epic Perfect World

Making are votes/donations mean something.

Offline davidbur51

• Beginner
I'm new to this server first of all. But I like it. People here ae realy helpful and nice. There is only 1 main issue I have and that's the amount of cubi I get when I vote. 75 silver is not all that much. I don't get to play all that much. and when I do I want to spend my time playing, not voting then signing off togo vote. Please revamp the cubi system and let are votes count.

cevans1290

I'm new to this server first of all. But I like it. People here ae realy helpful and nice. There is only 1 main issue I have and that's the amount of cubi I get when I vote. 75 silver is not all that much. I don't get to play all that much. and when I do I want to spend my time playing, not voting then signing off togo vote. Please revamp the cubi system and let are votes count.
Some servers have no cubi voting system, and on this server gold is not required to do alot of stuff, some servers you pretty much have to, which is stupid. If you have a problem, don't vote for a few weeks, it'll get hard to do stuff you need ;)

Offline Naosu

• Boop
Considering the price of things in the boutique I find the amount of cubi fair. O.o You just have to prioritize what you want to get first is all.

And as cevans said, you don't even NEED to vote. EC is easy enough to farm if you want something to do. And gets you pretty much everything you need on this game.
What am I even doing?

Offline Lolly

• Forum Veteran
Actually I don't see why you get 75 silver? Last time I checked the voting gave 1g 40 silver. But there is two voting sites.. so yea. :c That's just a question there though.
But like the other people in here have said already, it doesn't take a lot of time to gain up that gold and get whatever you need. Then like Fyrebrite said, "you don't even NEED to vote. EC is easy enough to farm if you want something to do".

Lolly - 150 Ep | Lapras - 150 Wf | Crystal - 150 Ea