Epic Perfect World

Lack of Gameplay

Offline Keykamay

• Kuna
Hi everyone. I don't really post on the forum but I've been around for quite a while.
I started playing PWI over 10 years ago; before charms, genies, new races, etc; I've been here for a few years as well.
(charms ruined PK a long time ago lol)

Personally, I don't care too much about PK balance, or GM activity (no offence). It's not that those things aren't important, but it's not why I play.
Honestly I stopped playing because I ran out of PVE and solo content in general, there's not a lot for me to do here. PK and events only ever made up about 5% of my playtime. Minor nerfs and buffs really aren't going to make much of difference because that isn't why the server is dying, IMO.

Some diversity may help to reignite the playerbase. You could make the original game content viable again.
  • Buff the Legendary, TT, Nirvana, etc gears into relevant variants? (I'd play just to collect gears)
  • Buff all instance mobs and give them worthwhile drops? (chance to drop ECs based on past difficulty?)
  • Remove party restrictions (its annoying and pointless).
  • Hell, I wouldn't mind leveling up from 1 to 150 if I there were several viable ways to do it.
  • Or buff all world mobs (and bosses) by 100 levels or something, might be interesting; better than letting that free content go to waste.

For me: there's nothing to do, so there's no reason to play.
Under the shade, A Dance of Grace
In the water, Oceans of Blood
Through the air, Crimson Lace
On the floor, Human Mud
-Kuna's Grace-

Offline Saint

• I don't give a fuck
lack of patches and unbalanced classes lack of pvp and pve players moved to other servers  :monkey-37:

Offline Keykamay

• Kuna