Epic Perfect World

Returning Player Questions

Offline larkprinny

• Beginner
HI, I would like to think I'm a pwi vet, been playing from the start up until right before dusklades came out ( so idk shyt about them)and played on this server for a few months. Anyways I've been having pwi nostalgia( mostly pvp and the crazy TWs)  these last few days and would love to come back assuming if someone could be honest enough to tell me whether there is a substantial playerbase worth returning to. Im willing to drop 300 max to get full build/lv if needed.  I used to main cleric, EA and barb. All I wanna do is come back and kill people. SO I guess what I'm  asking is will someone/guild help me out for a week or two getting reacquainted and answer a few questions. 

Offline Lou

• Forum Veteran
Barely any pk, dont bother coming back :)

Offline Смор

• Characters: Smor
  • Faction: Legit every faction
No, server is toxic, we will all trash talk you until you leave. No factions for you my man

Offline Ash.

• Faction: Akatsuki克
No, server is toxic, we will all trash talk you until you leave. No factions for you my man
stop commenting and go back to cleaning ;)
THANK YOU :police:
sig by my sister ♥

Offline ✨ ɱȋå ✨

• к ι и ∂ α ℓ α м є
  • к ι и ∂ α ι и α ¢т ι ν є
  • Characters: Bestie
Nothing but edating and crippling depression here
💛נασ, яα¢н, & кαтιє кσʻυ 'σнαиα💛
ᏉᎥᏰᏋᏕ

Offline friendly guy

• Fossil
  • We beat same people for years now
  • Characters: twoamthoughts / Natsuu
  • Faction: 0FkGiven
If u want to edate , go on

Offline ✨ ɱȋå ✨

• к ι и ∂ α ℓ α м є
If u want to edate , go on
Wee woo wee woo
Wrong answer Steve

He not tryna come back to match names and titles with a cringe edate