Epic Perfect World

Weapon slot Error

Offline ryusaki98

• Beginner
Hi, I am new to Perfect World. And I got no friend who played this game, i have weapon slot problem. I am now at lv. 10
and doing "Shellsea Undine". While I tried to play that quest, suddenly my weapon slot turned red, i have try changing weapons but it seems like the weapon are fine and the slot is not. I can't attack anything, and can't continue to play. There is something wrong with the slot and i can't figure out what. I already try fixing it by using "repair all" at blacksmith, and cost me 400 gold for nothing. Can anyone please explain? or give me a solution? Thank you very much. ;)

I've attached the problem below to see what the interface looked like. I am very confused, and sad. Please help me :" :( thank you!!!

Offline Rabbit'wolf

• Kill'a'Joy
  • hang the lying wolf
  • Characters: Alexandros_
  • Faction: Exiled
you're supposed to get to lvl 150 instantly  ???
:PPPPPP

Offline Nea

• Game Master
  • https://imgur.com/a/vsZDCYv
Try fixing it at a God's Giving using the Fix function and clicking on the weapon or check if you meet the stat requirements for the weapon

Offline 𝓛𝓾𝓲𝓲𝔃𝓮𝓻𝓪

• Forum Veteran
  • Faction: Artifex
It's because u have no ammo !

Offline Nea

• Game Master
  • https://imgur.com/a/vsZDCYv

Offline 𝓚𝓾𝓱𝓪𝓴𝓾

• 𝔰𝔦𝔫 𝔬𝔣 𝔤𝔯𝔢𝔢𝔡
  • 𝔫𝔬𝔟𝔬𝔡𝔶 𝔦𝔰 𝔣𝔩𝔞𝔴𝔩𝔢𝔰𝔰
Hi, I am new to Perfect World. And I got no friend who played this game, i have weapon slot problem. I am now at lv. 10
and doing "Shellsea Undine". While I tried to play that quest, suddenly my weapon slot turned red, i have try changing weapons but it seems like the weapon are fine and the slot is not. I can't attack anything, and can't continue to play. There is something wrong with the slot and i can't figure out what. I already try fixing it by using "repair all" at blacksmith, and cost me 400 gold for nothing. Can anyone please explain? or give me a solution? Thank you very much. ;)