Epic Perfect World

Dull Ether Jades

Offline DesertEagle

• Beginner
I know that I'm probably gonna get trolled for this by numerous players but here goes anyways. To me, it seems like Dull Ether Jades are extremely scarce which would mean that very few players participant in doing Uncharted Paradise. My only suggestion or solution to this rather, would be to allow world bosses to drop at least 2-5 of them. Personally, I've never done UP before and I highly doubt that there's people who are willing to teach and have patience with beginners for this instance. Let me know what you guys think about this idea. If you think that it's lame, say it. If you think that it's a good idea, say that also. Always willing to hear (or read) feedback. Thanks for reading this in advance. 

Offline ???????

• Bald 58 years old Man
  • Afk for idk how long
  • Characters: EPWSmelliest
  • Faction: Im an Elitist
Thats a lame idea. I'd end my statement there if it were the normal braindead players doing one more of their sugestions.

But since you are a new player and this is yr first topic i will explain why yr sugestion will hardly be accepted by the staff and hopefully you can understand it too.

Dull ether jades have the option to be turned in damas. More jades = more damas, and damas are fixed in the core of the economy of this server, making any change on its price be felt in the price of a lot of stuff. ( its called inflation ).

Of all solutions, making WBs drop them would lead to some CoD lvl spawn kill camping done by probably some asian guys. Its already annoying enough without jades dropping, i can literally see squads of blue named sins making bbq's on spawn locations already.