Epic Perfect World

Looking for people for my bachelor thesis survey

Offline cookiejar

Hi, Minoru here for those who remember me... Which wouldn't be a lot since I haven't had time to play recently+the fact that I still haven't reinstalled Epic after some fluke with the files.. Sigh.

I'm a student at Institute of Social Work, Stockholm University, Sweden. I'm currently writing my bachelor thesis. The subject is about Internet; How it shapes people's networks and how it's used to get support both from online contacts and offline ones. For that I have a short survey. It doesn't require you to write anything. All you have to do is click in the answer you feel is the most fitting to you.

It's completely anonymous and voluntary. The answers will only be looked upon by me and my teacher. You don't have to answer all questions if you feel it's too much, although I'd appreciate it if you could. The more complete answers I get the better for the final analysis.

If you could maybe link it forward to people in your network, that'd help me as well. But just taking it is a big help as it is. If you want to contact me you can do so either here in pm's or through the emails included in the thesis. I would say to PM me in game, but I'm not sure when I'll be able to reinstall the game.

I thank you for your time and patience. <3

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1jJE2wx0Y78F83ro9PSU-5YVJ-yMsIYvDBFmMZ8W69MQ/viewform

Zilara

Bachelor Thesis
Your response has been recorded.

there you go ^^ good luck with your thesis.

Offline geriatrix

• Forum Veteran
Participated.

Just a little comment:

With my offline contacts I communicate offline, face to face.
I'm still visiting friends and they visit me, so my answer
"video with my offline contacts" means that we sit in front
of each other.

Few answers (2 or 3) were just approximations, based
on feeling of the moment, because options were pretty
equally covered and in the long run I don't see majority
of one or another answer.