Epic Perfect World

Nexy's Epic Coin Guide

Offline Nexy

• General Nexy
Since the question is asked so often, I thought I would start up a guide! :)
I am still learning as much as everyone, and ofcourse with new ways being implemented so often, I apologise for missed ways, and please post below so I can add them :) I will refer to Epic Coins as EC. (sorry if that was obvious, cant be too careful!) :P

I will do this over say 3 posts, and I will try to do them in order of how many you get! The Indepth guide to each WILL TAKE TIME! :) if anyone wants to help just post a guide to one I havent done and ill copy paste it! :)

I would appreciate patients as it will take a while to write up and ill be going to sleep soon!

Basic List
The Bat Spirit, Earth Spirit and other monsters level 145 around Shrine of the Ancestors drops 1 EC at a time infrequently.
The Nightspike mobs and other monsters around Forest of Songs also drop 1 EC at a time infrequently, and are slightly easier to kill than the monsters at Shrine of the Ancestors.

Rancors at various locations.

Phoenix Valley bosses drop EC.

Trading 2 Orders of Bravery for 1 EC.

Killing Bosses in Archosaur Assult for EC, though its only 1 dropped not a pile.

15 Hearts of Blood from daily Blood Theater gives 1 EC.

10 Astral Orb from City of Abominations event gives 1 EC.

1 Scarlet Soul Jade trades for 2 EC (the trades get better the more you have) - NOTE: I DO NOT KNOW WHERE TO FIND THESE, IF SOMEONE CAN TELL ME ILL ADD IT :)

Bounty Hunter daily from the Head Hunter gives 10 EC and a Divine Order of the Void for the first quest, and a Nirvana Talisman For the first and the second.

15 EC for finishing Room 60 of the Cube of Fate.

Using a Divine Order of the Void for a purple or blue quest, then trading the reward for 50 EC at Divine Emissary of the Shadow.

God's Valley (or Rebirth Delta) gives Old Epic Coins worth 5 each, usually averaging about 10-15 a run, giving you 50-75 EC.

Detailed Lists Below