Epic Perfect World

ArchEnemy 2012-2017

Offline Viking

• Forum Veteran
  • Characters: Gaahl, Viking
  • Faction: ArchEnemy
Leading a faction in a private server for almost 6 years is something many hasn't achieved. Our enemies, and there has been plenty, always like to say that AE never achieved anything. Well there are many ways to approach what you would call an achievement. Winning pk, winning TW, having most lands, trashtalking on wc all the time. My way of leading has always been very consuming because I always tried to treat all my members more than just pixels or an army. I always tried to find the time to listen my peoples worries and troubles, tried to help them always with the best of my abilities. Some call it carebear, I call it simply caring. But everything and everyone has limits. I have been giving my all to ArchEnemy since 2012 and sometimes even for the sake of my family.

So today, lower the flag cause ArchEnemy will disband. And our enemies, raise the flag if you feel to do so. In the end it wasn't you who made us disband, it was me. Like I always said, ArchEnemy will never die unless I say so. Sounds cocky but that's how it always was.

I want to thank each and every person who have walked this journey with me, I have made countless friends, some have even became friends irl and we will surely stay in touch. I will continue doing things on a smaller scale and people who are close to me will most likely follow.

ArchEnemy, as a faction will remain. We will still log from time to time to do some rpk but TW and mass pk we won't do anymore.

Take care everyone!

#CuredFromCancer

Offline Swink

• Scumbag
  • Faction: Tyrants
good luck brah  :normal-25: :normal-25: :normal-25: :normal-25: :normal-35:

Offline PedroSner

• #TeamSner
  • Disbanded Tyrants, Siege, Savagery ,Hangover, AG, AE, Cardinals,and made them RQ to a diff server
  • Characters: PedroSner/ Sner
  • Faction: Artifex Leader