Epic Perfect World

ANNOYING AND SELFISH >.<!

GUYS! i've just found out that there are players i think lost their respect to others.. as i played along, (of course i was a newbie) there's a certain charcter or user that i've ask something.. i'll ask about the where and whats questions..to think its not that hard to reply or to say truth, instead he put me in that i think lvl 145 monsters in which i dont know the basics yet, i was unable to level faster and learn the things i want to learn...in general, i was upset on this kind of trait that mostly chracters do...maybe someday it will be a LAW??hahaha....just kidding..maybe the GM can do something about this RUDE!!!! people...actually, theres so many things i want to share but this is just a teaser...

BITTER!!  :rolleyes:

Offline ⁑Losergoddess⁑

• Goddess_of_Losers
  • You just jellified of my mad moves *boogies* \o)
That's just how people are... lol. Jerks exist whether you like it or not. You'll just have to deal with it. Not really a problem until they scam/attempt to scam you. Not taking up for them or anything *Cough* but GM's have more important things to do than punish pranksters xD.
Man you're the most awesome black person I've ever met. I wish I could be more like you. Plis teach me your ways. I too poor can't pay, but I promise to worship you.

Offline Aquasfira

• I love neon colors!!
  • My life is everywhere, and I'll live it all! <3
O.o? was this like one specific person you were asking and not everyone is going to give you a straight up answer..........there are those who are happy to answer....tolerate answering and just don't care xP lol but I don't see an issue....I've always looked up on the forums for answer's I need or help those who ask me.  :-[

DA: http://obsidianthorn.deviantart.com/
Aquasfira 150-Cleric Demon | UglyStick 150-Seeker Sage
Luxray 148-Archer Demon | Bawllin 140-Barb Sage

Offline SwagDolphin

• Dolphins
  • It's k, it happens to everyone sometimes