Epic Perfect World

Need Wiz and EA guide in Mass. Thanks

Offline Kingsley

Hi, i'm new to Wiz and EA and I love mass pk.
I just wonder what should I do when playing these 2 in mass PK, and which cultivation should I go for each.
Please help.
Thanks

Offline Kingsley

Also, I want to ask is Barb useless in Mass PK?

Offline Angelala

• Boop #1
  • Getting quoted by anime pic profiles kek
  • Faction: 0FkGiven forever 🧡
Mage is a DD and a CC, hence demon has more cc (+ more pdef and 20% channel buff) it's preferred.
Ea is a straight forward DD, sages are ct, demons are aps - both work for mass.

WB in mass http://epicpw.com/index.php?topic=34859.0

No class is useless if you know what, when and how ;)
BlueDragon - Atomic/Bionic
Storm❤/Void/Nex - Imisandre/Fennekin
Golden - Kurenai
Epic - Accident/Imisandre/Yrden

Offline Swink

• Scumbag
  • Faction: Tyrants
Hi dude.

I dont play WB, so i'll link you a videos of what a wb should do in mass.
and no WB is not useless at all just depends on the person playing it i guess.

1- Skazy aka fagboy aka weaboo

Also I don't play EA so I'll link you a video of EA

Mage very easy class to play. Damage dealer, CCer and healer all in one for mass

In my opinion I'd say go demon. 99% mages on server are demon. You get more defense, more CT, and overall just more dmg then sage mages rofl.

1- DD : Make sure u have Q+E setup for maximum AA ( assist attack ) assuming you already know what that means.
basic heiro combo: Undine Strike, pyrogram, divine pyrogram, sandfall
a whole bunch of heiro combo's i can list here, but too lazy.. You'll figure them out as you play the class more.
Actually I think basic hiero is frozen flame , since the skill by its self can charm bug rofl