Epic Perfect World

I fail @ art.

Offline 「ĐoYouMind」

• Forum Lurk Pro.
  • Please try again.
  • Characters: N/A
  • Faction: N/A
Even tutorials seem to be doing very little. Boooo. This is my latest, and by far ugliest piece. WIP.

Oh my god. Someone please link helpful tut's :(
Hello.

Offline Snow

• I'm being stalked
  • Characters: Snowmelt
  • Faction: Siege
I heard a good way to get into drawing humans, is to start off by studying human anatomy.

I'm no artist tho, that fact is not tested&verified by me. 

Offline Kei

• low-key since '95
  • Characters: Heavenleigh
I heard a good way to get into drawing humans, is to start off by studying human anatomy.

I agree with this.
I used to study in an art school and to practice drawing human, we had to draw a naked human body from every angle and position. (No, we didn't hire a person to strip off in front of us).
After all those years of training though, I still draw dislocated bodies because I simply suck at creating realistic art.  :-[

Offline 「ĐoYouMind」

• Forum Lurk Pro.
  • Please try again.
I'm going for anime though. :(
Hello.

Offline ╰❇╮

• Nurse
  • Characters: IDesire - Amatusaru - MoonFall
I'm going for anime though. :(
I dk if I can assist you, cause there could be various reasons why you cant get what you want.
If so I think it's best if we have a share screen to see what you are doing. 
Let me know if you would wish this.

Shazzy my cutie wifu!
✿   Ty Royal for the lovely art   ✿

Offline 𝐋𝐢𝐧𝐚

• Forum Veteran
i'm not a pro but..
:normal-37:
imo doesnt look bad
picture tutorials can be a good help
keep drawing!
^^

Offline Vanislav

Actually I think that helps a lot! I draw portraits and I also happen to be a dental student so we really study the anatomy of the human face more than anyone else so yea, I think it helped me one way or another. 

Offline Sideris

• Angie
  • Characters: Sideris | Baderis
  • Faction: Ducks