Epic Perfect World

Is every class viable?

Offline lilshaud

Hi, im new to this server. Pretty much like the title asks, Is every class viable? What i mean is, if i pick a cleric or mystic, would i b able to pk other classes on here. I know clerics and mystics arent the traditional offensive class, but i play cleric most of the time... so i thought i should ask  :smiley:! If not, then ill just pick a veno  ;D

and about veno, how are there pets? Because a veno's pet is very important when there are no instant cast. On most servers, pets die in 1-2 shots so there is never a reason to even use them other than that initial stun from nix (thats if it doesnt get sniped).

and about sin's and psy... are they balanced? I noticed that the lvl is 150 and i kno the soulforce at that lvl must b monstrous lol! Do 5aps sins rule this server like all the rest?

One more thing (for now *evil grin*), in terms of offense and defense in general, is it death in one stun (like most servers) or are the defenses high enough to where there is skill involved (an actual battle)

Scylla

Hi, im new to this server. Pretty much like the title asks, Is every class viable? What i mean is, if i pick a cleric or mystic, would i b able to pk other classes on here. I know clerics and mystics arent the traditional offensive class, but i play cleric most of the time... so i thought i should ask  :smiley:! If not, then ill just pick a veno  ;D

The short answer to your question is yes, any class here is fine.

The long answer would have to be that yes, a cleric can do just as well as a "traditional" DD class, but it will require a little more work, considering you are the first target. It is a bit easier on a mystic, as you get more self-supporting skills but generally the same concept. Either will do fine. Just don't forget to heal. >.>