Epic Perfect World

New to EPW

Offline Cygnus

• Do what you gotta do.
Hi everyone! So as you can tell by the title, I'm new to EPW. I've played PWI, then PWV (I was GM but they have a horrible GM team, so I left) and now I'm here! So is this game any different from PWV? I noticed that when you vote here, that you get 65 silver, whereas in PWV you get 1000 gold. Does the 65 silver actually do anything? Is there anything that's really different here than in PWV? Tell me anything! Thank you so much in advance!
If you choose not to decide, you still have made a choice.

Offline ☠EvilTouch☠

• Retired Staff Member
  • Suns Wars Addict
  • DreamyTouch | we miss you papi♡
  • Characters: EvilTouch
  • Faction: Flower_Team
putting it simple, this isn't a free server  :-\
here it's needed to farm gears and other items. things aren't that hard of course, but we don't like the idea of giving free items to players, we believe in a "farm to earn" system  :police:

Offline Cygnus

• Do what you gotta do.
putting it simple, this isn't a free server  :-\
here it's needed to farm gears and other items. things aren't that hard of course, but we don't like the idea of giving free items to players, we believe in a "farm to earn" system  :police:

Yea PWV sort of changed to that, but they still give out free stuff. That's another reason I left. Anything I should really know that's like completely different from PWV?

Offline Cygnus

• Do what you gotta do.
Also in, PWV, you have to patch our game, I didn't really understand the patching concept here. So I don't need to do it?

Offline ☠EvilTouch☠

• Retired Staff Member
  • Suns Wars Addict
u will have to download the full client since we have things that cant be patched ;)
we have custem events, instances, etc...

Offline Decency23

The huge difference between this and PWV for me is how necessary it is to vote. Obviously voting helps you get your stuff faster here, but it is nowhere near as necessary in PWV (donor gears).