Epic Perfect World

Server Adress

Offline Excilius

• The Pink Barb
  • Faction: Zodiac
Could any of the GM's or the GS kindly supply me with the server adress, i would like to link the server status on the NoHomo web page.

Ty Ex

All credits of the Siggy go to Lucy

Mrai

Could any of the GM's or the GS kindly supply me with the server adress, i would like to link the server status on the NoHomo web page.

Ty Ex
I'd ask Agatio for it personally, if I were you.

Offline Lan

• mmm bacon
  • Harshland Leader
How would one link the status of it to a page with the address?  I'm not a techie...anyone care to go into some detail, cause that sounds cool =D
I am.
Lan 150 Dem/Seeker           StelioKontos 150 Dem/BM
BloodKnife 150 Sage/Sin      Ashaman 150 Sage/Wiz
Aftershocks 150 Sage/Psy   Lion_O-150 Dem/Barb
Boba_Fett 150 Dem/Archer  More to come...

Offline 𝓕 𝓪 𝔂 𝓮

• Yikes.
  • 𝓟𝓸𝓽 𝓹𝓻𝓲𝓷𝓬𝓮𝓼𝓼
MageTank = Pro-ness.

Truer than true.

Mrai

Truer than true.
The True-est.

Offline JesseMldr

• THIS IS SUICIDE SEASON
  • Several times I've had to run out and inform the mailman that "scouting IS considered an attack!
  • Characters: Ting_Static
  • Faction: *none*

Mrai

I've always been invited to them. Never once did i have to ask to join one. If your good enough, people will want you. Start by farming a decent set, then pk some of those big mouth trash talkers in WC. That will spread your name around, giving you a reputation. With that reputation, comes respect, depending on your talents. If your good at pking, people will invite you so you can help them. Sadly, joining a guild sometimes means aquiring enemies. Unless your like me, and only kill people that touch you, and completely ignore that KOS bullshit.

MageTank's guide to living in a perfect world:

1. Never interupt a 1on1.
2. If the fight is even, stay uninvolved.
3. If your name is red, you killed someone that didnt fight back. Feel ashamed.
4. Guild rules are for squares