Epic Perfect World

Phoenix wings

Offline OceanVoice

Good day all.. Is there npc that I might be ble to obtain phoenix wings? I am new to this game. Thank you very much  :P

Offline Elly

• Agony awaits
There's an NPC named "Flights", that's where u can obtain most of the flights. If not there, u can find it in Donation forge but u will need to donate or gather 30/80 epic coins to obtain them if so.

Elly - 150 Sage venomancer
Decipher - 150 Demon mystic

[22:32:11] Chad: the name rev
[22:32:13] Chad: is foul language

Offline OceanVoice

Good day all.. Is there npc that I might be ble to obtain phoenix wings? I am new to this game. Thank you very much  :P

Hi Elly, thank you very much. I am actually quite lost. In fact I had restarted characters quite few times because I have entered portals to areas that I could not get out. No idea what quests to do now after I had got to level 110. Where do I find the flights npc? Thanks

Offline Elly

• Agony awaits
Flights NPC can be found in archosaur's west district. After level 110 u should level in old valley of scarred. U can enter valley of scarred through Messenger of Time in the center of archosaur. If u need any help with coordinates u can visit site pwdatabase.com, since most of the mobs/NPC's can be found there.

Elly - 150 Sage venomancer
Decipher - 150 Demon mystic

[22:32:11] Chad: the name rev
[22:32:13] Chad: is foul language

Offline darknae

• Come at me Bro?
you know a good way that I found to level after 110 was the quests at God's Giving, I also used the FCC instance to level from 115-130 as a cleric and a wiz. It goes quite fast, tbh for a custom server such as this one.

if you need anymore help or have any questions feel free to ask or to pm me in game :)

Sincerely,

Darknae
Your greatest enemy is your own ego

Offline Lilly

• Retired Staff Member
Be sure if Your not up for Pvp/Pk at lower lvs to stay blue named.. :)
Last Edit: Feb 20, 2012, 11:47 am by Lilly

Offline OceanVoice