Epic Perfect World

State of the game.

Offline Jyuuma

• Characters: Prea, Lhuanne, Dayanne, Silver_Eyes, Arkhas, August_Verm
Howdy everyone! Jyuuma here, nice to meet you.

I'm completely new to EpicPW and was wondering what was the current state of the game in this server.

As in:
- Rates
- Items in general
- Leveling time and places (with and w/o special items)
- Gearing up time and requirements (if can done be Solo or if it requires teams regularly)
- Timezones (from experience i know these affect heavily on the availability of other players for team-related activities)
- Guilds
- Population
- Classes (the most popular, and the ones that are lacking the most, nowadays)
- Demon/Sage path recommendations
- Any other things that make it different from the official servers.
- PK? (anything that i should really know :o)
- Etc.

I've played PW before (at least before the Earthguard release, anything EG and onwards is completely new to me), and i've also played on at least another private server before, that's no longer available.

Thanks in advance, and have a nice day :)

The greatest danger lies not on what strikes from the shadows, but from what dares to stand in front of you with a big smile.

Prea (Sage Mystic, main), Lhuanne (Demon Sin), Dayanne (Sage Veno), Silver_Eyes (Demon SB), Arkhas (Demon Psy), August_Verm (Demon Wiz, inactive)

Offline Ky

• Forum Veteran
Exp from monsters x100 (custom exp curve)
Exp from quests x10
Drop 100% (no level penalty)
Spirit x100
Gold x150
Prestige / Influence x5
warsong belt dragonchild scale nw ring ascended , dragon cape r8 etc
lvl to 110 killing bunnies at your spawn area then spam pv
prolly 2 months max
i dont know timezone
mass pk guilds = artifex,outcast,theunion(soon maybe)mass pve=rawr,adversity,godsarmy
1000+ players online 24/7
most popular are archers and wizard most lacking seekers and psychics
look up at Search button
people,gms,events,pve,pvp
you need to go white name and thats all