Epic Perfect World

How did u get into Perfect World?

Offline AKB/AKM/_Shisui

• االله اعلم
  • Sean was here.
  • Characters: Gsp
  • Faction: Ruin
 :police:
Im Bored so yeah.Howd you get into PW then to PServers.Did u server die?
I was a freshman in hs.My friend kept bugging me,yo try it.after a weeki did....Was sooo addicted used to spend my 20$ lunch money a week to but gold LOL. played for a year.was like lv 89 Had multiple toons though.after a while i was soo broke ingame.I saw deva on xtop100 and it said free boutique.i was like OH SHT WORD FREE????LOOOOOOOOOL. played saw how it was free r9 so i didnt log pwi for a week.then it was 2 weeks.then i just quit lol.so i was on deva for about 6 months and there was alot of talks about a new server comming out called nova and everyone was hyped and gonna move there.So when it came out i went there.was there for like few month and became a big time noob <-- Dis LOL.
Server was having lots of techinical issues so i left and went to Eternity played a few.Funniest server cause no one knew wbat hos was.So i made a seeker and 1 hit everything LOOOOL.Then Server got wiped so me Nd few friends moved to a new server called Syndicate was there for 2 weeks.Nova reopened and we went back but it was still sht so i left for storm played like 2-3 months and came to epic with
Akatsuki(Artifex) stayed for 2 months went to a Server called inception.Then started playing storm again.Then tried vendatta for 20 mins saw the tt90 and rqed that sht LOL.
then came back to epic.
Most servers ive been to became dead...But Epw Live as fuq so yea here i am.
 :-\ Long Post

-Oxymoronic