Epic Perfect World

Need some guide about the game.

Offline cheeker010

Hi guys.
I'm new to this server and I would like to know if this game require donation for end game gear(like donation gears) just like the other private servers out there.
I've just created my character in the game, it is so hard to level up just like the video in the guide(of course it is level 150,so can someone have any video showing how to level up when you are level 110 only?).

Offline Harry

• Forum Veteran
  • Faction: Outcasts☆
From 110 - 150, PVing is main levelling option. There's plenty of squads outside PV in East Arch, and that's not a difficult option. It's not difficult if you know what to do, and it takes much less time than PWI/Other Private Servers...

Donation-wise, you can donate. But end-game is entirely farmable, if you know how to farm and do the right events.

Good luck!

If you need any help in-game, Dispose is always free. c:

Offline Steroids

• God of Noobs
  • Faction: Rawr
http://epicpw.com/guides/a-guide-to-guides/

for all the important guides.

Good luck and you can pm me in-game or join the support chatroom (EpwSupport) if you're stuck anywhere.

Offline Mάx

• Inactive
  • Characters: Acrylics , Hercules
Welcome to EPIC

and here too many guide but please search thm!!

Offline Melody⋆

• Retired Staff Member
  • ♥ Ruin was here (and so was Toots). TangleNub(ew)
  • Characters: Melody|Harmony
  • Faction: EPW_Team
Guide to Guides

Beginner's Guide

Leveling

Gear, Weapons & Accessories

Epic Coin Guide

Quests

This should be the most useful links for you at the moment to get started here.

Main point of private servers, is that you reach endgame a hell of a lot faster than PWI so you can PVP and experience all the content of the game, without the slow grind of leveling, building your character and earning money that you have on official.
Our server is also well suited to PVE players, if you don't enjoy PVP as much or are new to it.