Epic Perfect World

Friends. QQ

Offline VioletRainCloud

• Characters: GothicTinker, Asunaa
  • Faction: Instict
Hi people of the interwebs. My name's Violet and I want some freaking friends. XD Well like I said, my name is Violet, I'm 17, but I don't mind hanging out with older people if you don't complain about my age. I'm an artist, I usually prefer to draw anime when I draw. I play EPW, obviously (XD). League of Legends and YGO pro. On YGO I use a harpie deck, if anyone would like to duel. I refuse to fight lightsworm decks though. D:

I watch anime a lot and having a friend who would talk about anime with me without saying spoilers would be great. I've watched Mermaid Melody, Code geass, Fairy tail, One piece, The pet girl of sukarasou or whatever xD, Yamata's first time, Attack on Titan. A lot of other anime's too. OH YEAH Date a live 1 and two. People who enjoy to cosplay are awesome. I want to cosplay Mikasa Akerman, Naruko, Vi from LoL and a few others. I've already cosplayed Jinx but then again so has half the female populations. xD

I'm usually perverted but in a joking way, I'm usually not hitting on people. So someone who doesn't care about that and won't take it as I wanna fck you is great.

I'm bi, but if you're a girl it doesn't mean I like you. I can still be friends with a girl even while being bi.

I'm not the best player on EPW yet and I'm not even level 150, though I will get better. c:

Btw my Skype is jacqueline121298
Last Edit: July 02, 2014, 04:04 am by VioletRainCloud

Offline Calamity

• Forum Veteran
  • Sic Parvis Magna
  • Characters: Calamity
  • Faction: Crow
Steriods I found you a wife >-> even though this woman is an exact copy of me....cept for the LoL and Yugioh decks and the bisexual part...

Offline VioletRainCloud

• Characters: GothicTinker, Asunaa
  • Faction: Instict
Brah that profile picture, so badass. I have a Boyfriend though. XD So none of that wife stuff from whoever you were talking about. D:

Offline eel stirfry