Epic Perfect World

Do you value life ?!

Offline Moneymaker

I would like to ask you who set his/her eyes upon this post, Would you do anything for your loved ones, your daughters , sons, nephews and nieces. What about your elders your mother, father, brother , sister and so on ? Would you protect them with your life do you love them enough

If so I really beg you I mean I BEG you if your willing to spend all day playing a game that has nothing to do or has nothing to offer to your reality and your life then PLEASE PLEASE watch this video from beginning to end . I have been researching for many years and I have found one of the most informative and unbias videos ive come across please if not for me do it for your loved ones please watch

Offline Pain

• Forum Veteran

Offline Unicorn2

• Forum Veteran
  • My advice to you, my violent friend, is to seek out gold and sit on it.
  • Characters: Unicorn
  • Faction: ThaClicK

Why is this posted here?
[9:53:42 AM] Matty: FACTOR ALPHA UNICORN WANTS ME TO RUB HER HORN OH MY GOD
[9:54:05 AM] ♥: Yes, my Dear One. Rub it, and rub it good.

Offline Calamity

• Forum Veteran
  • Sic Parvis Magna
  • Characters: Calamity
  • Faction: Crow

Offline Moneymaker

Why is this posted here?

Well for starters its because its off topic and secondly, Maybe  its cause Im trying to make a difference and help you all realise what the world is truly like.. I bet you guys with your discrediting comments or pictures havnt even watched the video .. this is exactly what im trying to change

Offline Calamity

• Forum Veteran
  • Sic Parvis Magna
Well for starters its because its off topic and secondly, Maybe  its cause Im trying to make a difference and help you all realise what the world is truly like.. I bet you guys with your discrediting comments or pictures havnt even watched the video .. this is exactly what im trying to change