Epic Perfect World

New Guy

Offline Raiden

• Characters: PooP
Hey im new to Epic and i dont know witch class to start
I need someone that deals high dmg,teamwork,debuff who is that ?
Suggest me some classes pls :D TY

Reliant

ok so basically every class is decent except EA and it's most OP at the same time.
For EA u need farm farm farm (-chan balanced, -5 x int on r8 OP/ </~(-2x int) on r8 = UP
Everything else is personal preference.
:D

Offline こころ

• #1 Weeaboo
  • i will return.....someday TωT
  • Characters: _Kokoro_
Blademasters=can use 4 weaps (claw,axe,swords,pike) has many stuns,can tank if played right, phys marrow(increases phys def but lowers mdef),magic marrow(opposite of phys marrow),has many aoe attacks

Archers=long range,has immunity buff for a short time,blood vow skill(reduces target hp and increases damage taken) has stealth(ataraxia) but needs leap left and leap right skill because of 0 movement speed during ataraxia

Barbarians=tanky,they hit like 5 trucks,can transform into tiger, has invoke(reduces all damage taken by a lot),has least stuns though

Sins=dph(damage per hit) or aps,has many chi skills,has many stuns,hits hard but squishy,can stealth w.out movement reduce

Seekers=can increase def lvls,has many aoes,can reduce enemy atk lvls and def lvls,has moderate amount of stuns,tanky

Venos=has many debuffs,only job that can use battle pets(other than mystics),can transform into fox,can remove buffs,can use bewitch(transforms enemy player into a a animal which can't attack),has only 2 aoes

Sorry for not explaining the others (mystics,psychics,clerics,wizards) I dunno how they work >~<
Last Edit: Apr 12, 2014, 08:33 am by Kokoro, Reason: mistake in typing at veno description

Ennaoj

The person above me answered your question, so I'd just say:
WELCOME to EPW!!!

:tiger-40: :tiger-40: :tiger-40:

Offline こころ

• #1 Weeaboo
  • i will return.....someday TωT
  • Characters: _Kokoro_
WELCOME to EPW!!!