Epic Perfect World

Keep on DCing.

Offline Shirai

• *insert some bullshyt here*
  • Characters: im nob all
  • Faction: nob guild
It's been all day I keep randomly DCing. Like once every 2-3 hours (?)

Anything going on I still dont know about?D:
Pls GN remov pshy it are to strong im cant kill it
all time seal
they is always go wait vodo wen i spark and noob phys immunity
pls remov
pls

Offline ☠EvilTouch☠

• Retired Staff Member
  • Suns Wars Addict
  • DreamyTouch | we miss you papi♡
  • Characters: EvilTouch
  • Faction: Flower_Team
nothign wrong with the server :/
check for your computer, installed programs and stuff u dont need to have installed.

bvanharjr

Verify your client. Even if it boots up fine there may be an issue within one of the files that's causing the DC's.

Not a server-side issue though.

Offline TRafalgar

• Noob
  • I am not a Pro, I am not good
  • Characters: TRafalgar/DoubleOseven
no problem in sever

Offline Guess Who

• Old Player
It's been all day I keep randomly DCing. Like once every 2-3 hours (?)

Anything going on I still dont know about?D:

Try connecting using epica 1 or 2,  epica 3 was dcing for me aswell but when I switched it stopped.

Offline _ZACK_

• True friendships are like...once you meet again it's like you were never apart...
  • Characters: _ZACK_
  • Faction: FullMetal
All depends on your connection and interferences really and some how what is installed on your system whether it is in-conflict with the EPW client or not...

For example:

If you using DSL connection - make sure from your provider that there is no line static on your connection

If you using 3G connection - make sure that your provider's radio frequency signal is strong and without any limitations like able to support your area fully with 3G coverage else your connection will have drops in signal because of searching for connections even if your connected to the internet with internet access