Epic Perfect World

big Notes

Offline TRafalgar

• Noob
  • I am not a Pro, I am not good
  • Characters: TRafalgar/DoubleOseven
this suggestion i don't know if agatio can make this but i will try it

my suggestion is about for bignotes .. bignotes can use in vendor using vendor's license even the price of stuff is 4b it can still buy .. however if can agatio can make for npc? for example i will buy Mystic tome Fragment 10k pcs its 105m cost , inventory can only handle 200m max of coin so if 105m i cant buy more that 15kup or 20k up mystic tome at the time ... im just suggest if can make agatio will automatically buy in npc using big notes like in vendor license? even the stuff price in npc is almost 300m up?

just suggest only

Offline Steroids

• God of Noobs
  • Faction: Rawr
this suggestion i don't know if agatio can make this but i will try it

my suggestion is about for bignotes .. bignotes can use in vendor using vendor's license even the price of stuff is 4b it can still buy .. however if can agatio can make for npc? for example i will buy Mystic tome Fragment 10k pcs its 105m cost , inventory can only handle 200m max of coin so if 105m i cant buy more that 15kup or 20k up mystic tome at the time ... im just suggest if can make agatio will automatically buy in npc using big notes like in vendor license? even the stuff price in npc is almost 300m up?

just suggest only
Alright I didn't understand that completely. But, are you suggesting an increase in the amount of money you can hold? Well, Big Notes exist for a reason. Just buy mystical tome fragments, sell more big notes, buy more fragments. No need to even close the shop window. I've bought them in bulk too (333k so, you can't really say that's less) and that's what I did when I was buying them.

Offline Subzeroo

• God of PK, DT, and DH
  • Adv and Prominent are the real champions. Show me any other core that’s better than us
  • Characters: Subzeroo/Ryujap
  • Faction: Adversary Leader