Epic Perfect World

Begginers in NS

Offline TRafalgar

• Noob
  • I am not a Pro, I am not good
  • Characters: TRafalgar/DoubleOseven
i just want to ask if can NS in free for all i mean no pk or cant pk for blue name, because many beginners are doing NS to farm ec but many people killing character in ns to get ec so how beginners can farm in NS if some one killer inside?? FREE FOR ALL NS !! thanks :))

Offline Feone

• Forum Veteran
No.

This has been asked before, this has been answered before.

NS is supposed to be a high risk, high reward ec farming zone. Removing pk for bluenames kills the risk part. Blue names can farm EC elsewhere without pk.
Last Edit: Feb 23, 2014, 03:25 pm by Feone

Offline Steroids

• God of Noobs
  • Faction: Rawr
No.

This has been asked before, this has been answered before.

NS is a high risk, high reward ec farming zone. Removing pk for bluenames kills the risk part. Blue names can farm EC elsewhere without pk.
This.

Blue names (even low levels) can farm ec without going to NS. The daily quests itself give a good amount of ec. Other than that, you can farm SLS, Shrine of Ancestor mobs, TT etc.

Offline Pain

• Forum Veteran
NS is a high risk, high reward ec farming zone

No, it's one of the slowest farming methods around

Offline Meow85

• Old Player
how is it high reward? especially if people are killing you?

Offline 🌸

• -
  • Characters: Mercy, Sigh
High reward because when people get killed you kill the person that killed them and steal the ec. huehue.
Eitherway, it's not going to change, it's like this in pwi too.

Offline Feone

• Forum Veteran
No, it's one of the slowest farming methods around
how is it high reward? especially if people are killing you?

I've found sitting there and waiting for people to attack me to be quite rewarding. For some reason they bring ec when they do that.