Epic Perfect World

Hi i'm a newbie (again)

Offline HellHound

Long time ago in a galaxy far far away ( like 3 years ... ) i was playing Perfect World on another private server and i knowed stuff ... Now some memories bringed me back to this server and i can say that this server is better than the old one but i got one problem ( or ten ) i know nothing ... i don't even know where to level up or make money ( i got 110) . So i need help not to be a "noob" .
So guys what are you doing when you make a new character like step to step , or maybe just some advices for a newbie  ^-^
P.S. : Sorry if my english is bad ...

Offline ᴰᴱᴬᴰ†

• FASHAN for LAIF
  • Characters: Oleander
As a forever noob I can tell you that I level to 140 by doing PV (phoenix valley) and then use level scrolls from boutique.
But you might not like playing this way and tbh, it's not good at all. You do level up fast here (compared to pwi) but you probably won't be able to learn game only by doing pv and using scrolls.

For more info just read epw guides, here on forums.

Signature by Lonicera
✞ If my wings should fail me, Lord. Please meet me with another pair✞
(  ㅅ  )      α===B

Offline HellHound

Thanks for the help , yup i'm a forever noob too  :D

Offline Steroids

• God of Noobs
  • Faction: Rawr
Long time ago in a galaxy far far away ( like 3 years ... ) i was playing Perfect World on another private server and i knowed stuff ... Now some memories bringed me back to this server and i can say that this server is better than the old one but i got one problem ( or ten ) i know nothing ... i don't even know where to level up or make money ( i got 110) . So i need help not to be a "noob" .
So guys what are you doing when you make a new character like step to step , or maybe just some advices for a newbie  ^-^
P.S. : Sorry if my english is bad ...