Epic Perfect World

Barb 1 Hit Combo?

Offline MrCuteh

• Cuteeh
Just wondering if anyone knows a 1 hit combo for the barb or any good combos?
I am new to the class so any help will be much appreciated!

Offline Ivan

• Ibun
  • Faction: Ducks
Eh, for demon barbs I guess it would be like this :
Devour>Sunder>Tangling mire (genie)> Extreme poison(genie)> Ancestral rage
Probably the most effective 1 shot combo which takes 3 and a half sparks, about 100 energy on the genie and good timing. \o/

Sage is the same expect you won't need sunder. This is mostly for str or str/dex builds. If you're vit build, you probably won't need any killing combos
Last Edit: Nov 20, 2013, 03:05 pm by GGB

Offline timemanager

• NoHomo s2
Just wondering if anyone knows a 1 hit combo for the barb or any good combos?
I am new to the class so any help will be much appreciated!

Armagedom (2 sparks), if you can eat chi food to 3 spark and you have a lot of health you use armagedom.

Its aoe dmg and if crits with 3 spark, guaranteed you are the last to stand.

Offline Tannis

• Forum Veteran
  • I am Satan's Peacekeeper. Veritas Aequitas.
  • Characters: I have 18... #nolife
Eh, for demon barbs I guess it would be like this :
Devour>Sunder>Tangling mire (genie)> Extreme poison(genie)> Ancestral rage
Probably the most effective 1 shot combo which takes 3 and a half sparks, about 100 energy on the genie and good timing. \o/

Sage is the same expect you won't need sunder. This is mostly for str or str/dex builds. If you're vit build, you probably won't need any killing combos
Demon doesn't rely on sunder, it just guarantees a crit, if your fast.
WHEN I IS DO THE DAMAGE ON THE PLAYER PLAYER IS THE GET 15m/s ANTIDIZZY I AM LIKE WAAAAAT NOOO AND HE IS RUN WHY:((( I NO IS CAN CATCH HIM WTFFF

Offline Ivan

• Ibun
Demon doesn't rely on sunder, it just guarantees a crit, if your fast.