Epic Perfect World

Just A Few Questions (Newbie)

Offline Mizore_

• Stalker Women
  • Quiet
Hello everyone, I just started playing EpicPW and so far it's been very fun and enjoyable but I just have some questions since I'm new to it and anything PW in general. I've managed to get to level 116 on my cleric (I know it's not amazing but I'm learning) and I've noticed other players, which are probably higher level than me, being able to kill masses of monsters with only a few skills and being able to take a lot of damage without problems. Before people tell me to look at the guides, with all respect I have looked at many many guides and while they do explain some things to me they're just not answering some the questions that I have. So my main questions are; should I be using different gear than the 110 gear provided? Are there any specific skills that do better than others in mob grinding situations than others? What are some general things that I can do to improve my clerics killing/tanking ability? Are there any other tips in general that I should know?

Sorry if this topic was in the wrong section, I didn't know where else to put it exactly, so if there's a place for stuff like this feel free to redirect me.

Thanks for reading and I do appreciate any replies or other general tips on anything really.

Offline 🌙

• sux
  • not doing commissions pls do not ask
Last Edit: July 05, 2014, 05:49 pm by Alexithymia

Offline Mizore_

• Stalker Women
  • Quiet

Thank you very much for your replies they really explain a lot to me. I'll definitely check out the other AOE's out there for cleric and upgrade them as well as the buffs. I'll also look into some heavy armor, hopefully I'll be able to find some that's good for me.