Epic Perfect World

Chire's Drawings [New drawing!18+!!!]

Offline Chire

Okay, so, I would first like to say that I am not the most professional artist out there. Therefor my drawings will always have a tiny mistake in them. Please contain yourself from any rude comments (trolling, arguing) on purpose or not, I don't care, just don't do it. I am not fully used to my tablet yet also.

I will gladly take any advises or suggestions about Paint tool SAI : )
- I MAY take some requests (depends on my mood)
- I mostly draw anime stuff, animals, nature (I am not good with portraits sadly) And I still have to learn chibis.
- Request has to have 3 SS's : front, side and back.
- Those 3 SS's have to be something like this : Front - 2 SS's one up close of the face and hair, other zoomed out so I can see the fashion. Side - one close up so I can see the face and hair. Back - zoomed out. (Or I can just take the SS's)
- I can't promise fast results, I have some stuff irl also and in game to deal with.
- You have to tell me would you like a banner or wallpaper.

NOTE: All credits to me, you may NOT use my drawings for any kind of purpose untill you ask for my permission.
So I will put my "water" mark or signature on a drawing, when I get the ec I will remove it and give it to you with only your name on it (if you wish ofc) if not it stays clear.
There will be NO scamming! And I hope no trolling requests from you guys. Only serious people and people who are sure about it.

Face - 90 ec
Chibi - 100
half body - 100 ec
full body - 200 ec.
Couples - 300 ec.

Fan made oc - only for friends or for my pleasure. So do not ask for this. (reason? I can't sell other peoples work).
List of doomed:

- Danidv - Still did not tell me which one (1 to go, still need SS, so it's on hold)
- VOP - Chibi one (1 to go, and *** I keep forgetting about him >.< !!! Gonna do him asap!!! )-Next
-IcyTech - Anime style, doesn't care if full body or not (1 to go)
- Ely - Anime couple drawing (1 to go)