Epic Perfect World

PVE

Offline Vivian

Not sure if this is where to post this or not. But here to goes anyway, feel free to move the thread if necessary.

On to the topic. I'm new to Perfect World private servers. I played on the actual game from PWI, but I didn't want to pay for cool stuff. So I decided to look for a private server. This happens to be the first one I came by. As I type this, the game is downloading. I've been going through the forums and noticed that this server is mainly for PvP. I was wondering if it were possible to just do PVE. I plan on doing a LITTLE pvp, but I'd like to mainly do PVE. Is this possible?

Offline Lolly

• Forum Veteran
Theres a lot of people here that just do PvE, and not PvP. So yes, it's possible.
A lot of events to go along with the PvE as well. x2, Ares, etcetc. The Gm's here are friendly with the events. xD
On a side note, welcome to Epic. Ask if you need any help. ^^

Lolly - 150 Ep | Lapras - 150 Wf | Crystal - 150 Ea
Sometimes it physically pains me to hold back my sarcastic comments.

Offline Vivian

Theres a lot of people here that just do PvE, and not PvP. So yes, it's possible.
On a side note, welcome to Epic. Ask if you need any help. ^^

Okay cool.
Also, thank you. I'm excited to start playing............... In 1 hour -.- xD

Offline Lolly

• Forum Veteran
Okay cool.
Also, thank you. I'm excited to start playing............... In 1 hour -.- xD
Yeah, it's a quite fun, live server. I've been here over a year and a half, still entertains me. c:

Offline 𝐿𝒾𝓁𝒶𝒸

• 𝓙𝓮𝓶
  • Kinda here. Kinda not.
  • Characters: Decode & Indigo
  • Faction: Ducks
Welcome to Epic PW.

You actually (imo) chosen the best private server for both PVE and PVP. Generally, most private servers are PVP oriented but Epic has a nice balance of both to suit all players.