Epic Perfect World

Hi :)

DragonMaiden

Another one of those completely off- topic posts that WAS going to go under introduce yourself / post your picture, but mine is already on my profile, and I'm merely saying hello to the server and all the awesome people in it. I ran into trouble getting the signature posted that I wanted after re- sizing something I drew and throwing in a favorite quote of mine, but I'll just post it here for now I guess (1st attachment). Haha.
   I guess I'll start with posting only 2 of my many pieces I've done thus far (3rd & 4th attachment), and saying that I am an artist, with the dreams of publishing my very first comic, "Kryosenki" with the main character being a dragon. (attachment 2). Any extra time not working (fast food -_-; ) or drawing will be spent with everyone here, so I hope I can visit online and visit here- posting on the forums with you all during any spare time. With any luck and much earned hard work ahead of me, maybe I'll even be The DragonMaiden, publisher of the famous comic, Kryosenki, and share even more with everybody!  :P

Offline eel stirfry

• Forum Veteran
  • how nostalgic
ooh.
good luck, these look really good o.o
(:

DragonMaiden

Sorry, reposting pic 3... it turned out itty bitty for some reason o_0 rofl
Poor Water Dragon xD

And Ty very much EvilEye :-)

Offline eel stirfry

• Forum Veteran
  • how nostalgic
Sorry, reposting pic 3... it turned out itty bitty for some reason o_0 rofl
Poor Water Dragon xD

And Ty very much EvilEye :-)
Yw o.o
Btw, if I"m correct, these are all done by hand (not digitally) right? o.o Seem like it..
(:

Offline Fuse

Damn you're talented :p

Offline Fuse

If I send you a pic of my girlfriend would you draw her :p? haha

DragonMaiden

Yw o.o
Btw, if I"m correct, these are all done by hand (not digitally) right? o.o Seem like it..

You are correct. ~<3