Epic Perfect World

Venos OP?

Offline Daichi_

So since alot of you said that venos weren't OP, I decided to make a veno of my own and pk. This is the 1st hour of pk on my veno. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hoDHgvoCUaw&feature=youtu.be

PS: My only experience with a veno was a couple of days on a different 105 server. So I have little to no experience playing one, spam buttons ftw?

Offline BeNicePlease

• Forum Veteran
  • How is life this easy?
spam purge, amp, stun, random skill, nova ,random skills. If target not dead, spam all imune pots u have

There now everyone knows how to play wf

Offline Therras

• Papi.
Good game son, seems hard to play.

Offline Nipple♥

• Just don't.
  • I'm the one and only.
They ain't OP, Any class can do that lol, You'd be even better once you knew where your skills were so you could hit them faster instead of having a 1-2second break after you purged and such, Fun vid tho :)

Offline Feone

• Forum Veteran
Give me any class and I will floor people just as easily.

Offline 🌸

• -
  • Characters: Mercy, Sigh
'First day on Veno'
Has full r8 - probably OP stats
2 r8 weapons
Owl pet
Level 100 skills

Ok then. Why would you spend so much on an already OP character....
You're the max a veno can be, ofcourse you'll be OP.

Offline Tenashi

another QQ Topic  :rolleyes:

Offline Tavern

• Old Player
Give me any class and I will floor people just as easily.

This, I can easily kill 90% of this server's wfs on my ea.. and I started playing ea 2 months ago.

Also that insufficient chi spam for nova.
Last Edit: June 17, 2013, 03:09 pm by Tavern

Offline SaltySupreme

• Permanently Afk
another QQ Topic  :rolleyes:

This isn't a QQ topic. They were trying to illustrate a point, that Venos are not as OP as they are perceived to be. This point I can vouch for since I use a Veno as an alt.  You should read between the lines before you call QQ.