Epic Perfect World

Most Embarassing

Offline jordanezpro

• Ohaider :3
Most embarassing story..
 The one with the most embarassing story ever gets a 100 ec prize ingame roflmao.
*Gets popcorn*

Offline Fatigue

• Glorious
  • You will never be this beautiful
One time my friend was giving a speech and farted reaaaallllyyyy loudly while she was speaking.

I took the thunder.
People at work still dont act the same towards me.

Offline ☢Thug Life☢

• Whoop Whoop
  • If the ride is more fly, then you must buy.
  • Characters: Manic
  • Faction: ♏ONSTER
One weekend i took so much acid i came home put a hot pocket in the microwave for 2 minutes took it straight out and bit straight into it burning my tongue and lips and even some of my face in the process.  :monkey-50:
Quote from: Agatio on 8/21/2013 at 03:59:55 pm
I spam dartle on demon spark, bitch please

Offline midnytelace

i used to work as a cashier at a restaurant and every once in a while we'd get a celebrity come in. one day The Ramones came in and the lead singer was wearing a really bad wig as a disguise. while they were in eating i was talking to the other cashier and told her that what the band didn't realize was they could walk naked down the street and no one in the town would know who they were....the other cashier was looking behind me and laughing...i turned around and there was one of the band members standing right behind me laughing his ass off. it was the truth but so embarrassing too.

Offline RustyBreaker

• Beginner
My school is kinda small so I was the only girl in my class. But we eat lunch with the grade below us. And one day I had a new shirt on, but I forgot to take the little circle sticker off that says the size. So all morning I walked around with a "medium" sticker on my boob. And at lunch my friend said "so you have medium sized boobs?" And we started laughing, but I was soo embarrassed and hoped none of the guys saw it!

Offline Nevie

• (° ͜ʖ ͡°) (° ͜ʖ ͡°)