Epic Perfect World

Poll

Do you agree with this?

Yes.
No.
Maybe :)

Report section on forum.

Offline Wolfgang

Hey i have an idea, how about making a report section on forum where people will post SS/video of people breaking the rules. I saw this on other mmo and it worked perfectly with some good rules:

1.Abusing the report section: Warn/Ban;
2.Only GM/Admin can reply, if any other player reply: Warn/Ban;
3.For a report to be good you need to have: Character name+Rule he/she broke+Proof(not modified because you can swear him/her and he/she swear you back): otherwise Closed+Warn;
4.Reports without a good reason(he said i'm a noob etc):Warn/Ban;
5.No reports about GMs on this section, those should go to Agatio(to save the drama);
6,7,8....etc you can put anything.

I think this is a good thing to do because after this we wont hear "he didnt do anything" or etc.
I say this because i had a problem once, a guy said that he ****** my mom(few times) and i reported it and second day in same place he said it again, i didnt even reported it second time. Is true i didnt saw him but it would be nice to know what happend to him.

So please place some opinions here(on topic if is posible).
Last Edit: Apr 22, 2013, 07:28 pm by RazviArch

Wolfgang - 150 Barb
RazviArch - 150 Arch
HolyGod - 150 Wiz
Few others xD

Offline Shay

• Forum Veteran
  • Shhh... I'm hiding from negative people
To save the drama, which we know will always happen..Just send the SS directly to Agatio. Problem solved.

Offline Fatigue

• Glorious
  • You will never be this beautiful
Good idea. Would make it easier than PM'ing GMS and having to find a way to give them SS etc

Offline Wolfgang

To save the drama, which we know will always happen..Just send the SS directly to Agatio. Problem solved.
Yeah but this way(report section) you will see that something has been done(even if Agatio take action after you send the SS to him).