Epic Perfect World

Total Newbie to aps!

Offline Xcution

• Forum Veteran
  • I am the ocean of the Universe.
  • Characters: Xcution, Skyscream
  • Faction: IceLotus
Hey all. So this is it. Ive reached 150 and got my drags.unfortunately, i still dont have good aps. 2.22  :'(only. So im wondering what do i do to become 3+Aps endgame sin. What equip do i need?i've got full dragon set. Do i need a another cape or tome or what>?

dorothyerika

(total newbie at sins but here we go) What tome/cape do you have?o.o

Offline Cuddles

• Old Player
  • a basement dweller
  • Characters: Mischa
  • Faction: WeTried
Lunar cape/robe (energetic) + Pan Gu (for example) will get your base aps up to 2.86 at least.
I don't care for having more than that so you'll have to ask someone else than me xD

Offline Areashi'

• Old Player
  • :/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.:/.

Sorry, just had to.
Officially quit: 21/02/13.
:/. Only coming back for tw.

Offline Tuga

hi 4aps base sin here
you need mix r8+dragon. 3x r8 pieces for bonos +dragon armor and dagger tome and cape with interval.
If you rich just sepend lots of ec in full r8 you can get 3.33aps but very hard

Offline Xcution

• Forum Veteran
(total newbie at sins but here we go) What tome/cape do you have?o.o
Dont have any tome (only Arcane Book:Pet i think its called so), but have dragon cape.

Offline Xcution

• Forum Veteran
hi 4aps base sin here
you need mix r8+dragon. 3x r8 pieces for bonos +dragon armor and dagger tome and cape with interval.
Which parts should be r8? wrists, boots and legs or what?and what tome would you suggest? that one with 50+dex (srry dunno how its called)? not sure it has interval bonus though

dorothyerika

^ - ^ Better get a tome sweety.My archer is 3.33 aps base with Pangu,and im working on her demonic/dragon gear.All in all if she demon sparks she has 5 aps ^^

Offline Xcution

• Forum Veteran
hi 4aps base sin here