Epic Perfect World

Donation

Offline Chek

• Beginner
Not sure if this is in the right place in forums. Anyways, I wanna preface this by mentioning this is not a rant or flaming.
I've donated quite a few hundred dollars to re-shape r8 EA gear. I was aiming for x 3 channeling on all pieces. But I haven't been able to. I've been playing since 2013. Just wanted to know if anyone else had the same problem. Or if GMs can give some insight into this topic, thanks.

Offline '''

• pekking player
  • !和
  • Faction: yuro
Keep on trying it's not like every EA with 3xct pieces did not struggle, nor did they get them instantly

Gl with %

Offline Hyorin

• Moderated
Not sure if this is in the right place in forums. Anyways, I wanna preface this by mentioning this is not a rant or flaming.
I've donated quite a few hundred dollars to re-shape r8 EA gear. I was aiming for x 3 channeling on all pieces. But I haven't been able to. I've been playing since 2013. Just wanted to know if anyone else had the same problem. Or if GMs can give some insight into this topic, thanks.
I got my archer since 2013 aswell still missing 2 piece x3 ct so dw you are not the only one :)

Offline Skazy

• Forum Veteran
  • Best EA/WF/PL/LEADER/PLAYER/HUSBAND
  • Characters: rtts
  • Faction: ★469★
spent close to 60k damas on top till I got 3x ct on top, and in the end it wasn't even me who got it for me lol

Offline ℬʋttɦҿαɗ

• Hang☆Over
  • Characters: Butthead

And i end up having friend who made my gear to full -9.
pitsid, saun, jupid, triibud
kingikotis katkine viiul

TÜRRRRA!!

Offline Аlex

• Forum Veteran
  • Disbanded all those brokies multiple times
  • Characters: Hysteri
  • Faction: Adversary⚜Prominent
Spent k's of damas and PE till i got my full -9 set, keep trying

Offline Frost

• MPWGA
  • Characters: Frost
  • Faction: Wandering
Got full x3 in 1k drama. Ironically I spent 3 times more on honing than I did rolling. Doubt I'll ever get that lucky again. Just keep trying.