Epic Perfect World

Help with character selection

Offline guga818

Hey I'm new in this comunity and game (I'm not from any English speaking country so I apologize for my lack of grammar) I've played PWI and PWV in both I've always played as a Sin but this time im getting doubt between which class should I select, I'm between a Sage Sin or a Demon Archer (any of them for pk) would someone mind advicing me and giving me the pros/cons (in sins don't put as a con that everyone hate them or noone like them please)
TY!!!!

Offline JHIN

• FAIL PVP'er
  • I'm no good in PK X.x
BARB!  :smiley: Welcome to EPW
RETIRED BARB
i quit barb just playin' support classes i am no good in 1v1.

i give up PK too hard everyone too stronk. i guess i'm forever noob x.x

Offline SHINIGAMI

• Pharmaceutical/IT Guy :p
  • May you live every day of your life.
  • Characters: Labs, Labradoodle
Hey I'm new in this comunity and game (I'm not from any English speaking country so I apologize for my lack of grammar) I've played PWI and PWV in both I've always played as a Sin but this time im getting doubt between which class should I select, I'm between a Sage Sin or a Demon Archer (any of them for pk) would someone mind advicing me and giving me the pros/cons (in sins don't put as a con that everyone hate them or noone like them please)
TY!!!!

No real pro or con, really  ... server's pretty balanced up..  but... all classes have their strengths and weaknesses ofc. but if you know your class, you shouldn't have any problem with either of the two..

personally, if i had to pick between these two, i'd pick sage sin xD can farm with it + pvp quite well...  buuuut, then again, if you've played a sin for soo long on other servers and what not, why not try archer first and see how u go o.o

you'll have both in no time, doesn't take that long to level up and gear up here soo xD
#Retired #BusyWithThatDadLyf

Offline Govheg

• (눈‸눈)
  • Afk, playing life.