Epic Perfect World

Blade master...HELP GUIDE!

im a newbie here in EPW, i played once before the original server but i think it change a lot...and i was ignorant of the things around.. i've read some topics in the forums and it helps me a little bit right now im a Blademaster level118, but i can't understand all of it...will you guys help me with...........

for BM.
-skills build up
-stats build up
-gears to wear
-farming
-consumable to use
-and other important things to do and best for my character..thanks..

thanks in advance..pls help me..

Offline JHIN

• FAIL PVP'er
  • I'm no good in PK X.x
Welcome to EPW  :smiley:

I don't have an r8 BM (mine's only 125 and retired LOL). Your Stats will depend on your build. If you want to be APS(claw/fist) ,as mentioned on the other thread you'd want 3 str and 2 dex every level.  You can experiment with your stats since Resetting them is not a problem.

As for gears most gears are farm-able (Arena 130, Primal 140, Nirvana 145), there are also Demonic Gears (140) which are bought from boutique using Epic Coins and can be upgraded to Dragon Gear. I suggest you read this guide http://epicpw.com/guides/a-guide-to-guides/msg42714/?topicseen#new.

As for skills, you can learn all skills quickly since coins and spirit are easily obtained here. BM's have good AOE's that can help you level in Phoenix Valley quickly. As for consumables, just buy HP/MP charms, tele stones, guardian scrolls so you don't drop items and lose exp.  and explore the game. Everyday there are factions recruiting new players and they will help you learn the game.

Hope you have fun and See you in game.
 :))

Last Edit: Feb 04, 2013, 03:18 am by JHIN
RETIRED BARB
i quit barb just playin' support classes i am no good in 1v1.

i give up PK too hard everyone too stronk. i guess i'm forever noob x.x
Welcome to EPW  :smiley: