Epic Perfect World

PC Newbie needs help!

Offline ᴠɪᴄ

• ✝️
I've been running PWI/EPW for about 3 years now on the same PC, not sure what my current specs are (probably something super trash) but whenever I try to do some mass pk or a tw my frame rate drops so low I don't even see my charm tick before dying.
I've been looking into buying a new laptop but I'm not sure if they'll be good enough to run those mass pk situations because EPW is such a rough game to run.

https://www.walmart.com/ip/ASUS-Matte-Black-X555DA-WB11-15.6-Laptop-PC-with-AMD-Quad-Core-A10-8700P-Processor-4GB-Memory-500GB-Hard-Drive-and-Windows-10/51335027

^ is one of the laptops I'm considering buying, it's nothing magical or big I'm sure due to the price but I'm wondering if it's GOOD ENOUGH to handle those mass pk scenarios.

https://www.amazon.com/Dell-Inspiron-15-6-Inch-Touchscreen-LED-Backlit/dp/B01MYM5RJW

^ Is another laptop I'm considering, now due to the price being about $100 higher I wanted to make sure if it was worth buying it over the previous laptop. This one is obviously better but I feel like the difference isn't that big.

I'm trying to figure out whether I can buy the first one for that cheap price and be able to run mass pk fine or decently or if I should buy the second one because the first one is hopeless and won't be any good.
Some help from someone with experience with this sort of thing would be very much appreciated.

I don't know what the minimum specs are to run the game in general but I'm pretty sure those don't take into consideration when you get into a brawl with 50 other players making giant purple vortexes and dragons.
If neither of those laptops are any good though it would help alot if someone could link a good laptop that can work well in mass (nothing super pricey please my wallet is only so deep) .Or just let me know the minimum specs for a good performance in mass.

Thank you!

Offline ᴠɪᴄ

• ✝️
Bumping for relevance  :police:

Offline KingCobra