Epic Perfect World

Just a check

Offline Grinder

• Leader of the 4th reich
Since I haven't been online for like 4 months ... I got to ask how is everybody and ask some questions .
Are there any old players left ?
Is the PVP system finally balanced ?
And who are now the best PKers .... and PK guilds ?
Best of each class ? xD
I Can't check it by myself ...
Hope everything is fine and there are still things worth a come back .  8)
Last Edit: Jan 14, 2013, 03:37 am by Grinder
Ajdin - 150 sin
CearBear - 150 EA
Hooker - 150 seeker

Offline JHIN

• FAIL PVP'er
  • I'm no good in PK X.x
i'm a new player so i cant tell about the past players but as of now the top PK guilds are ( based on what i read and see in game)NoHomo,  WOrms, A-Project, InMaPantz, Requiem, Ducks, Oblivion, DiLLiGaFF, Elysium, Alamat  etc...

as for 1vs1 im not a pRo so i dont know much, but most people say its Worms' Insanity.

Also sins' R8 APS bonus got Edited recently.
RETIRED BARB
i quit barb just playin' support classes i am no good in 1v1.

i give up PK too hard everyone too stronk. i guess i'm forever noob x.x

Offline Dazbro

i'm a new player so i cant tell about the past players but as of now the top PK guilds are ( based on what i read and see in game)NoHomo,  WOrms, A-Project, InMaPantz, Requiem, Ducks, Oblivion, DiLLiGaFF, Elysium, Alamat  etc...

as for 1vs1 im not a pRo so i dont know much, but most people say its Worms' Insanity.

Also sins' R8 APS bonus got Edited recently.

Lol, Worms is top pk guild everyone else is sub-par and they know it. Best 1v1 for each class is highly debated and if you say someones name someone else will likely cry about it. I

BM: Robbert b4 he ban jajaja
Wiz: Losing pretty gud, most wiz baddies, Robb good on wiz i guess ?
Barb: None have been impressive recently. Probably SlowPokie ? idk.
Veno: Aelana
Mystic: One in oblivion who i forget name of.
Seeker: Not Rance
EA: Kaku's archer. Ulq*@!#)(*@#)!
EP: Isnt really a point in 1v1'ing as ea so there is none.