Epic Perfect World

Mount pics

Offline Meera

I checked out the Mounts guide, but it's really outdated, so I was wondering if anyone has pics/screenies of the other mounts that aren't in the guide (like Chocobo, Princess, Doe). I wanted to get one, but I have no idea how each looks and as a newbie, I'm a little short on cash.

Offline Neith

• Retired Staff Member
  • Goddess of War
Making such guides is very time consuming.

While non of us have time to update this, please check all mounts on http://www.ecatomb.net/
With great power, comes great responsibility

Got questions? Screenshots? Always can write me a letter or PM on skype:
Email: [email protected]     Skype: amarthxx
★★GUIDES ★★★ RULES ★★

Offline Meera

I know about the ecatomb mounts, but this server seems to have about 20 mounts that don't show up there. I wasn't asking for a full guide NOW, but I was thinking that given the fact this server is more populated than others, players have bought the unique mounts or have seen them around and could offer a screenie or two + names.

dorothyerika

Meera,if you need some extra cash just tell me your ign and let me add you. : D ~FaithLove

Offline Devinate

• Old Member
Mounts are like 525k each, just run a pv and get 5 - 10m, not difficult...
Devinate - 150 demon Assassin
seekies - 150 sage Seeker

Offline Meera

@Faith Love: Thankies for the offer, but I'll raise the cash myself. I just wanted to avoid having an inventory full of pet eggs and just going for the cutest one first try.

@Devinate: Well, since you mentioned PV, I'm having a bit of a hard time with it. I'm playing a Cleric and I went in there and mobs dropped like 40k. Plus, it took me ages to kill anything (yes, I went solo, no no one else wanted to help out, I did ask). Is it supposed to be this annoyingly slow? I'm used to 10x rates on other servers, so this was a bit of a surprise for me. Just asking.

iDistance